AP Latest GO's

www.teacherNews.in

FA 4 Question Papers

View more

Telangana Latest GO's

AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2020 | Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers

Posted by 10th FA SA Question Papers Model Papers Software Material AP GO DA Table ZPPF APGLI Projects CPS DEO on Monday, February 24, 2020


Get FREE Teachers News and Job Alerts Directly on WhatsApp Click Here to Register

AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2020 | Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers 

Revised AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2020 | AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers with Answers  : AP SSC pre final exam Time table announced by board of Secondary Education, Andhra Pradesh. AP SSC pre final examinations start from 27-02-2020 to 07-03-2020. AP SSC 2020 pre public examinations Time Table 2020, All the District Educational Officers in the State BSE is hereby informed that as per the reference cited above SSC Pre final Examination. AP 10th Class Pre Final Examinations is scheduled from 27.02.2020 to 08.03.2020.



AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2020 | Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers

AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2020 –SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers

AP Tenth Class Pre Public Exam Time table 2020

AP SSC exams pre final Time Table, #AP SSC 2020 pre final exams schedule, bseap ssc 2020 time tables, board of state Examinations, tenth category SSC pre final examinations 2020  tim table. The AP State Board of education has declared that the 27th pre final examinations will begin in Feb month, 2020.



AP SSC PRE-FINAL EXAMINATIONS FEBRUARY, 2020 TIME TABLE

TIME: 02.00 PM to 04.45 PM

27-02-2020 Thursday -- SSC Vocational Course (Theory)
13-03-2020 Friday -- First Language Paper-1
29-02-2020 Saturday -- First Language Paper-2
02-03-2020 Monday -- Second Language
03-03-2020 Tuesday -- English Paper-1
04-03-2020 Wednesday -- English Paper-2
05-03-2020 Thursday -- Mathematics Paper-1
06-03-2020 Friday -- Mathematics Paper-2
07-03-2020 Saturday -- General Science Paper-1
09-03-2020 Monday -- General Science Paper-2
10-03-2020 Tuesday -- Social Studies Paper-1
11-03-2020 Wednesday -- Social Studies Paper-2
12-03-2020 Thursday -- OSSC Main Language Paper-2 (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)

Download SSC Pre final Revised Exam Schedule 2020
SSC Study Material, Important Questions Download
AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2020 –Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Previous Model Question Papers with Answer Download.
Dear Friends, Sir/ Medam, If you like this Post Share to your friends

Blog, Updated at: 6:00 AM

2 comments: