AP Latest GO's

TS Gurukulam Jobs

View more

Telangana Latest GO's

Telangana New Districts DEO Names DEO Office -websites

Posted by AP Teachers Transfers 2017 Guidelines Online Apply cse.ap.gov.in web Options Results on Thursday, October 13, 2016

Telangana School Education appointed DEOs of New Districts. Adilabad District DEO Name, Mancherial District DEO Name, Nirmal District DEO Name, Komaram Bheem District DEO Name, Karimnagar District DEO Name, Jagitial District DEO Name, Peddapalli District DEO Name, Rajanna District ( Sircilla ) DEO Name, Nizamabad District DEO Name, Kamareddy District DEO Name, Warangal Urban District Revenue DEO Name, Warangal Rural District DEO Name , Jayashankar District DEO Name, Jangoan District DEO Name, Mahabubabad District DEO Name, Khammam District DEO Name, Badradri District ( Kothagudem ) DEO Name, Medak District DEO Name , Sangareddy District DEO Name, Siddipet District DEO Name, Mahabubnagar District DEO Name, Wanaparthy District DEO Name, Nagarkurnool District DEO Name, Jogulamba (Gadwal ) District DEO Name, Nalgonda District DEO Name, Suryapet District DEO Name, Yadadri District DEO Name, Vikarabad District DEO Name, Medchal-Malkajgiri District DEO Name and Rangareddy District DEO Name.

TS DEO Names of New Districts :

District Name   -   DEO Name 

  1. Adilabad -       K. lingayya 
  2. Nirmal -         T. Praneetha 
  3. Manciryal -     Kant Rao 
  4. Asiphabad -    Abdul Rafiq 
  5. Karimnagar -  P. Rajeev 
  6. Jagityala -      Venkateswarlu 
  7. Sirisilla -        Radhakisan 
  8. Peddapalli -    D. Venkateshwara Rao 
  9. Warangal Urban - S. Srinivasa Chari 
  10. Warangal Rural - Narayana Reddy 
  11. Mahabuba Baad - D. replied 
  12. Jangaon -        S. yadayya 
  13. Bhupalapalli -  Sahadeva 
  14. Khammam -    Vijaya Lakshmi Bai 
  15. Bhadradri (Kothagudem) - CH. Hayagreeva Chari 
  16. Nalgonda -      Chandra Mohan 
  17. SURYAPET -     Venkata narsamma 
  18. Yadadri -         R. Rohini 
  19. Nizamabad -    Rajesh Nampally 
  20. KAMAREDDY -  P. Madan Mohan 
  21. Mahbubnagar - M. Somy Comments 
  22. Nagarkurnool - Janardhan Rao 
  23. WANAPARTHY - Sushila Rao 
  24. Gadwal -          P. Venu Gopal 
  25. Medak -           Renuka Devi (Not joing - Long Leave) 
  26. Siddipet -         Krishna Reddy 
  27. SANGAREDDY - L. Chandra 
  28. Ranga (Shamshabad) K. Satyanarayana Reddy 
  29. MEDCHAL (Malkajgiri) - usarani 
  30. VICARABAD -    M. Deepika 
  31. Hyderabad -      G. Ramesh 

Telangana New Districts, Revenue Divisions, Mandals list GOs 221 to 250

Dear Friends and Sir/ Medam, If you like this Post Share to your friends

Blog, Updated at: 8:30 AM


  1. Hi,

    We are from Allied Education Solutions, Hyderabad and offer our Product ONECLASS (digital classroom solutions for Nursery - 5th (Three Subjects) (6 - 10th, 4 subjects) and ICT Equipment sales and service.

    Our Strengths are
    • Relevant Academic solutions with Robust Service support for the Hardware provided at an affordable cost.
    • Providing sales and after sales service for all the ICT equipment used in a school/college environment.
    We offer to implement KNOWLEDGE OUT OF WASTE PROJECT, under this initiative we will provide our content software on a CPU with service support, the CPU comes with 6th class to 10th class, four subjects (English, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Math, Social studies) tutorial, notes software.
    The Institution should provide
    1. One time installation charges Rs. 3000-00 and 4 guaranteed service visits at a cost of Rs. 1000-00 yearly
    2. Provide used books, papers Year on year until the software & service are provided.
    Note: CPU is owned by Allied Education Solutions and will be removed on termination.

    We think it as a social responsibility and a commendable contribution from our company.

    Hope, you encourage us to successfully implement this in all English/Telugu medium schools across all the Districts of Telangana.

    Call us on 8466887345, 8099612121, 9296108636